Our team
About Ƶ18

Our team

Ƶ18 is led by an experienced and dedicated leadership team and Board of Directors.

Our Board

  • William (Edward) Smith – Chairperson
  • Raymond Smith – Deputy Chairperson
  • Warwick (Wok) Wright – Treasurer
  • Julie Rose – Secretary
  • Craig Hammond – Director
  • Abie Wright – Director
  • Cheryl Smith - Director

Our Leadership Team

  • Raylene Gordon - Chief Executive Officer
  • Marook Perry - Chief Operating Officer
  • Michelle Gordon - Continuous Quality Improvement Manager
  • Ryan Bender - Care Coordination Manager
  • Jessica Nean - Regional Services Manager, Lake Macquarie
  • Karen Smith, Jen Wickens & Bella Bird – Directors, Early Learning & Education

Join Us

We are always looking for passionate members of the community to join our growing team. If you're interested, click on the link below.

Join our team